Depending on your service provider settings, you may see a pop-up saying that you have been logged out due to another instance of the client logging in (native desktop only). This feature allows bOnline to track similar online client instances and only allow one of them to be online at the same time. When bOnline notifies the client to log out, all connections are terminated and client returns to the login window. 

Did this answer your question?