Language 

Select your language then click OK or Apply and the change takes effect immediately. Note that the number of languages depends on your service provider. 

Login 

Enable or disable automatic login when starting the application and control the remember password feature as well as enable the Update Password feature. 

Notifications 

Usually there is a confirmation pop-up notification each time you remove a contact. By selecting one or all of the check boxes, you can disable the confirmations when deleting information. 

Did this answer your question?