1. Make sure you are logged in.

 2. Click the customise button on the upper left hand corner of your site.
 3. Click on the first of four icons called "edit content"
 4. Click on the carousel image.
 5. Deselect the "show call to action" option.
 7. Save all or click cancel to reject changes

Did this answer your question?