How to I revert my site back after I made a mistake

If you have made a mistake during editing and would like to revert to a previous instance of your site please email service@bonline.com and ask to have your site reverted. Please include what date and time you would like your site reverted to.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)