All call flows

Modified on Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 03:06 AM

Any call flow that was created but not enabled will appear under the "All call flows" tab, which can be found on the "Call flow" page. To save and enable, edit or delete a draft call flow, follow the steps below. 

  • From "Call flows" under the "Phone settings" tab, click on "All call flows". From here you can easily enable, edit and delete any call flow that you've previously created.

Please note: Upon activating the "Advanced call flow" add-on, customers will receive a complimentary one-month free trial, followed by a monthly subscription fee of £3+VAT.


For further assistance, please contact our team at voipcare@bonline.com

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article